Culligan® Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems

Get great tasting water right from the tap!

Drinking Water Solutions

A Culligan® Aquasential™ Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System provides great tasting water every time. Our units use the most advanced technology available, which is able to reduce impurities and contaminants far more effectively than carbon filter pitchers and faucet filter attachments. Never worry about chlorine, "rotten-egg smells" and foul tastes when you rent or buy a Culligan® Aquasential™ Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System!
These filters use a process called reverse osmosis, which pushes water through a semipermeable membrane. The membrane allows water to pass through, but not impurities or contaminants, which are then flushed down the drain.
Culligan® Aquasential™ Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System are easy to use and maintain - simply change out the cartridges annually, or make a service appointment with your local Culligan Man™. Our compact units fit easily under a sink, and can be plumbed through your fridge, sink and even your ice maker.
Culligan now offers the ClearLink PRO™, which uses wireless technology to switch your main faucet between unfiltered and reverse osmosis filtered tap water at the touch of a button. No more drilling a hole in your countertop or losing a soap dispenser, which is required in a standard reverse osmosis system installation. Learn more about the revolutionary ClearLink PRO™.
If space is a concern, Culligan now offers an Aquasential™ Tankless Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System. It provides a continuous flow of water, features a sleek, modern design and is less likely to leak than a traditional RO system.

Benefits of a Culligan® Aquasential™ Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System
  • Provides a continuous supply of high-quality drinking water at your kitchen sink
  • Removes dirt, silt, clay and other sediments
  • Removes unpleasant tastes, including sour, metallic and soapy tastes
  • Removes unpleasant odors, including chlorine and "rotten-egg" smells
Reverse Osmosis (RO) Drinking Water

Popular Culligan® Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems

The NEW Culligan® Aquasential® Smart Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System - Features up to seven stages of filtration and 12 filter options to significantly reduce 58 different contaminants. App-connected technology allows you to set water consumption goals, check system performance, track your environmental impact, calculate cost savings and get service reminders.
The NEW Culligan® Aquasential® Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System - Features seven stages of filtration and 12 filter options to significantly reduce 60 different contaminants — and it's the only advanced drinking water system that can be customized to fit your family's needs.
The NEW Culligan® Aquasential® Tankless Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System - Features four stages of filtration in a modern, space-saving design — providing you up to 600 gallons of quality drinking water per day. Also includes real-time monitoring of system performance, with dual leak and freeze detection.
The Culligan® Aqua-Cleer® Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System - Features state-of-the-art technology, 13 interchangeable filters to correct your unique water problems, top-quality construction, space saving design and a reservoir tank, ensuring you'll always have great tasting water right at your sink.
The Culligan® Good Water Machine® Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System - Features advanced four-stage filtration technology, top-quality construction, space saving design and a reservoir tank, providing delicious water at great value.
Culligan Pricing
Looking for pricing? Every Culligan® Aquasential™ Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System and installation plan is customized based on your water treatment needs. Your local Culligan Man™ will review your water concerns, the size of your household and even your home's plumbing before recommending the perfect drinking water solution for you and your budget.
Contact your local Culligan Man™ for rental and purchase pricing today!
*Efficiency is based on 3rd party testing to NSF standards.
This product can help solve the following water problems.

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
Very quick with service
Culligan Customer
Diana TC Westley
- Culligan Customer
Edit Domain
id 274
domain culliganmn.com
name Culligan of Southern Minnesota
logo
type local
theme local
country US
status staging
facebook_link
twitter_link
youtube_link
instagram_link
blog_link
bill_pay_link https://www.culliganmn.com/services/online-bill-pay
bill_pay_text View or Pay Bill
location_pages ["774", "920", "955", "982", "1001", "1213", "1307", "1308"]
locations_in_navigation 1
google_api_key
google_analytics_id UA-208234982-1
google_optimize_container_id OPT-TM838BC
google_site_verification
cities ["Mankato MN", "Fairmont MN", "Jackson MN", "Madelia MN", "Redwood Falls MN", "Marshall MN", "Slayton MN", "Tracy MN", "Amboy MN", "East Chain MN"]
states ["Minnesota"]
regions ["southern Minnesota"]
keywords ["Culligan", "Culligan water filters", "Culligan water softeners", "Culligan reverse osmosis systems", "Culligan bottled water"]
emails []
forced_dealer_id
tracking_phone
integrations {"site_id": "1"}
ad_roll 0
dialogtech_sourcetrak_enabled 1
form_customization {}
meta []
notes []
created_at 2021-09-17 17:00:37
updated_at 2022-04-29 19:26:49
deleted_at
Edit Page
id 34
name Drinking Water Systems
link culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems
full_link /culligan-products/culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems
external_link
target
parent_id 31
original_id
sort_weight 40
status published
type navigation
template single-column-with-sidebar
title Culligan<sup>®</sup> Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems
subtitle Get great tasting water right from the tap!
featured_image /content/images/drink-water-systems-large.png
icon fas fa-share-alt
exclude_from_sitemap 0
components ["blogs", "problems", "sidebar-above", "sidebar-siblings", "sidebar-water-problems", "splash", "testimonials"]
product_interest drinking_water_system
meta {"icon":"fas fa-share-alt","brief":"Never worry about chlorine, \"rotten-egg smells\" and foul tastes when you rent or buy a Culligan&reg; Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System!","title":"Culligan Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems {{ $_domain->city(1) }}","keywords":null,"description":"Say goodbye to chlorine, rotten-egg smells, foul tastes with a Culligan Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System."}
created_at 2021-03-22 20:17:42
updated_at 2022-03-30 15:32:19
deleted_at
ID Title Link Parent Original Weight
1 Home Page / 0
2 Common Water Problems /water-problems 3000
3 Hard Water /water-problems/hard-water 2 10
4 Bad Tasting Water /water-problems/bad-tasting-water 2 30
5 High Iron Water /water-problems/high-iron-water 2 40
6 Acid Water /water-problems/acid-water 2 50
7 About Culligan /about 5000
8 Timer Settings & Manuals /help-guides/timer-settings-manuals 15 40
9 Culligan<sup>® </sup>Commercial & Industrial /culligan-products/industrial-commercial-water-treatment 31 999
11 Contact Your Culligan Man /contact-your-water-expert 6000
12 Culligan History /about/culligan-history 7 20
14 Culligan Services /services 2000
15 Help Guide /help-guides 4000
16 Answers to Common Water Questions /help-guides/water-faqs 15 10
17 Water Terms /help-guides/water-terms 15 20
18 Free Water Test /services/free-water-test 14 30
19 Water Quality Standards /help-guides/water-quality-standards 15 30
22 Smelly Water /water-problems/smelly-water 2 20
25 Service & Repair /services/culligan-service-repairs 14 50
26 Culligan Coupons & Special Promotions /services/culligan-coupons-specials 14 900
27 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Softeners /culligan-products/culligan-water-softeners 31 10
30 Search Results /search 0
31 Culligan Products /culligan-products 1000
33 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Whole Home Systems /culligan-products/culligan-whole-home-systems 31 30
34 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems /culligan-products/culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems 31 40
35 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottleless Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottleless-coolers 31 50
36 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water-coolers 31 60
37 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water 31 70
39 Water and Salt Delivery /services/culligan-water-delivery 14 60
43 Your Local Culligan Dealer Results /dealer-locator 0
46 Privacy Policy /privacy-policy 0
80 Softener Bypass Videos /help-guides/bypass-videos 15 50
85 Customer Satisfaction Surveys /services/customer-satisfaction-surveys 14 80
183 Sitemap /site-structure 0
191 Hydration Calculator /help-guides/hydration-calculator-water-products 15 1000
255 Well Water Testing /services/well-water-testing 14 31
256 Culligan ClearLink PRO™ /clearlink-pro 0
259 Water Contaminants /water-problems/water-contaminants-101 2 0
261 Bottled Water Green Alternatives /bottled-water-green-alternatives 0
280 You don’t have to live with water problems. /solutions 0
295 Culligan Connect App /culligan-connect-app 0
305 Why Choose Culligan? /about/why-choose-culligan 7 30
367 Culligan COVID-19 Update /covid-19-update 0
443 Apply Online /about/careers/apply-online 45 0
591 Salt Delivery Sale /salt-sale 424 0
1333 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Filters /culligan-products/culligan-water-filters 31 32 20
1435 Culligan Connected Home /services/culligan-connected-home 14 379 2900
1446 Emergency Service /services/emergency-services 14 125 600
1649 Careers /about/careers 7 45 60
1650 Pay Bill Online /view-or-pay-bill 437 0
1651 Product Delivery Survey /product-delivery-survey 84 100
1652 Service and Repair Survey /service-repair-survey 83 80
1653 Locations /locations 272 5001
1657 Culligan® Portable Water Softener Exchange Service /culligan-products/portable-exchange-service 31 271 15
1679 Pay Online /services/online-bill-pay 14 58 999
1739 Chloride Reduction /services/chloride-reduction 14 228 70
2041 Accessibility Statement /accessibility-statement 0
9999774 /locations/redwood-falls-mn/774 272 15
9999920 /locations/fairmont-mn/920 272 10
9999955 /locations/jackson-mn/955 272 11
9999982 /locations/mankato-mn/982 272 13
99991001 /locations/slayton-mn/1001 272 16
99991213 /locations/tracy-mn/1213 272 17
99991307 /locations/madelia-mn/1307 272 12
99991308 /locations/marshall-mn/1308 272 14
ID Name Location Corp ID Actions
774 Culligan of Redwood Falls Redwood Falls, MN 22520
920 Culligan of Fairmont Fairmont, MN 22220
955 Culligan of Jackson Jackson, MN 22320
982 Culligan of Mankato Mankato, MN 22380
1001 Culligan of Slayton Slayton, MN 22577
1213 Culligan of Tracy Tracy, MN 22680
1307 Culligan of Madelia Madelia, MN 22610
1308 Culligan of Marshall Marshall, MN 22588
No Promotion Data
No Paid Search Data
34: single-column-with-sidebar